Fixup include path in ossl_shim test after e_os.h work
authorBenjamin Kaduk <bkaduk@akamai.com>
Fri, 1 Sep 2017 14:22:49 +0000 (09:22 -0500)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Fri, 1 Sep 2017 16:04:01 +0000 (11:04 -0500)
The include search path was not picking up files in the root of
the tree.

[extended tests]

Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/4316)

test/ossl_shim/build.info

index aa5f062..8cb3542 100644 (file)
@@ -1,6 +1,6 @@
 IF[{- defined $target{cxx} && !$disabled{"external-tests"}-}]
   PROGRAMS_NO_INST=ossl_shim
   SOURCE[ossl_shim]=ossl_shim.cc async_bio.cc packeted_bio.cc test_config.cc
-  INCLUDE[ossl_shim]=. include ../../include
+  INCLUDE[ossl_shim]=. include ../../include ../..
   DEPEND[ossl_shim]=../../libssl ../../libcrypto
 ENDIF