Have the same installation directories in unified as in unixmake
authorRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Sat, 13 Feb 2016 16:55:48 +0000 (17:55 +0100)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Sat, 13 Feb 2016 17:32:01 +0000 (18:32 +0100)
unix-Makefile.tmpl was lagging behind on this point.

Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Configurations/unix-Makefile.tmpl

index 4049846..84b3630 100644 (file)
@@ -82,8 +82,8 @@ LIBDIR={- #
 ENGINESDIR={- use File::Spec::Functions;
               catdir($prefix,$libdir,"engines") -}
 
-MANDIR=$(OPENSSLDIR)/man
-HTMLDIR=$(OPENSSLDIR)/html
+MANDIR=$(INSTALLTOP)/share/man
+HTMLDIR=$(INSTALLTOP)/share/doc/$(BASENAME)/html
 
 MANSUFFIX=ssl
 HTMLSUFFIX=html
@@ -157,7 +157,7 @@ list-tests:
 libclean:
        -rm -f `find $(BLDDIR) -name '*$(LIB_EXT)' -o -name '*$(SHLIB_EXT)'`
 
-install: install_sw install_docs
+install: install_sw install_ssldirs install_docs
 
 uninstall: uninstall_docs uninstall_sw
 
@@ -196,6 +196,10 @@ install_docs: install_man_docs install_html_docs
 
 uninstall_docs: uninstall_man_docs uninstall_html_docs
 
+install_ssldirs:
+       @$(PERL) $(SRCDIR)/util/mkdir-p.pl $(DESTDIR)$(OPENSSLDIR)/certs
+       @$(PERL) $(SRCDIR)/util/mkdir-p.pl $(DESTDIR)$(OPENSSLDIR)/private
+
 install_dev:
        @[ -n "$(INSTALLTOP)" ] || (echo INSTALLTOP should not be empty; exit 1)
        @echo "*** Installing development files"