Fix FreeBSD build with --strict-warnings
authorBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Mon, 11 May 2020 16:29:24 +0000 (09:29 -0700)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Wed, 13 May 2020 07:02:56 +0000 (00:02 -0700)
apps/lib/http_server.c needs to include string.h in order to get a prototype
for strerror().

Reviewed-by: Shane Lontis <shane.lontis@oracle.com>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/11797)

apps/lib/http_server.c

index 6db11f4..2b5c9f5 100644 (file)
@@ -17,6 +17,7 @@
 # define _POSIX_C_SOURCE 2
 #endif
 
+#include <string.h>
 #include <ctype.h>
 #include "http_server.h"
 #include "internal/sockets.h"