Fix libeay.num
authorMatt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
Wed, 30 Sep 2015 13:09:26 +0000 (14:09 +0100)
committerMatt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
Wed, 30 Sep 2015 14:36:41 +0000 (15:36 +0100)
Removed duplicated ordinals from libeay.num

Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
util/libeay.num

index 1d9e2a5..1b7bb47 100755 (executable)
@@ -4629,15 +4629,14 @@ EVP_PKEY_meth_get_ctrl                  4988    EXIST::FUNCTION:
 EVP_PKEY_meth_get_derive                4989   EXIST::FUNCTION:
 EVP_PKEY_meth_get_decrypt               4990   EXIST::FUNCTION:
 EVP_PKEY_meth_get_copy                  4991   EXIST::FUNCTION:
-X509_get0_subject_key_id                4991   EXIST::FUNCTION:
-declare_dh_bn                           4992   EXIST::FUNCTION:DH
-i2d_re_X509_CRL_tbs                     4992   EXIST::FUNCTION:
-X509_REQ_get_X509_PUBKEY                4993   EXIST::FUNCTION:
-X509_REQ_get0_signature                 4994   EXIST::FUNCTION:
-X509_REVOKED_get0_revocationDate        4995   EXIST::FUNCTION:
-X509_REVOKED_get0_serialNumber          4996   EXIST::FUNCTION:
-X509_CRL_get0_extensions                4997   EXIST::FUNCTION:
-X509_REQ_get_signature_nid              4998   EXIST::FUNCTION:
+X509_get0_subject_key_id                4992   EXIST::FUNCTION:
+i2d_re_X509_CRL_tbs                     4993   EXIST::FUNCTION:
+X509_REQ_get_X509_PUBKEY                4994   EXIST::FUNCTION:
+X509_REQ_get0_signature                 4995   EXIST::FUNCTION:
+X509_REVOKED_get0_revocationDate        4996   EXIST::FUNCTION:
+X509_REVOKED_get0_serialNumber          4997   EXIST::FUNCTION:
+X509_CRL_get0_extensions                4998   EXIST::FUNCTION:
+X509_REQ_get_signature_nid              4999   EXIST::FUNCTION:
 X509_CRL_get_signature_nid              5000   EXIST::FUNCTION:
 i2d_re_X509_REQ_tbs                     5001   EXIST::FUNCTION:
 X509_REVOKED_get0_extensions            5002   EXIST::FUNCTION: