Add extra include directory for includers of ppc_arch.h
authorRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Tue, 8 Mar 2016 21:22:53 +0000 (22:22 +0100)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Wed, 9 Mar 2016 11:07:15 +0000 (12:07 +0100)
crypto/evp/e_aes.c and crypto/modes/gcm128.c include ppc_arch.h, which
is located in crypto/, so add that as extra include directory for them.

Issue reported by Jeffrey Walton <noloader@gmail.com>

Reviewed-by: Andy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
crypto/evp/build.info
crypto/modes/build.info

index 3116afa..61331db 100644 (file)
@@ -14,7 +14,7 @@ SOURCE[../../libcrypto]=\
         e_aes_cbc_hmac_sha1.c e_aes_cbc_hmac_sha256.c e_rc4_hmac_md5.c \
         e_chacha20_poly1305.c cmeth_lib.c
 
-INCLUDE[e_aes.o]=../modes
+INCLUDE[e_aes.o]=.. ../modes
 INCLUDE[e_aes_cbc_hmac_sha1.o]=../modes
 INCLUDE[e_aes_cbc_hmac_sha256.o]=../modes
 INCLUDE[e_camellia.o]=../modes
index b59780f..d1b7d2b 100644 (file)
@@ -4,6 +4,8 @@ SOURCE[../../libcrypto]=\
         ccm128.c xts128.c wrap128.c ocb128.c \
         {- $target{modes_asm_src} -}
 
+INCLUDE[gcm128.o]=..
+
 GENERATE[ghash-ia64.s]=asm/ghash-ia64.pl $(CFLAGS)
 GENERATE[ghash-x86.s]=asm/ghash-x86.pl $(PERLASM_SCHEME) $(CFLAGS) $(PROCESSOR)
 GENERATE[ghash-x86_64.s]=asm/ghash-x86_64.pl $(PERLASM_SCHEME)