.travis.yml: exclude gcc from MacOS X CI builds.
authorAndy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
Fri, 12 Feb 2016 10:45:44 +0000 (11:45 +0100)
committerAndy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
Fri, 12 Feb 2016 20:47:44 +0000 (21:47 +0100)
Contemporary Xcode gcc is a front-end to clang, so that explicit
gcc build is actually redundant on MacOS X.

Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
.travis.yml

index 8e365b3..001180e 100644 (file)
@@ -52,6 +52,8 @@ matrix:
         - os: osx
           compiler: clang-3.6
         - os: osx
+          compiler: gcc
+        - os: osx
           compiler: gcc-5
         - os: osx
           compiler: i686-w64-mingw32-gcc