Fix a reference nit in doc
authorPaul Yang <yang.yang@baishancloud.com>
Fri, 28 Jul 2017 05:31:27 +0000 (13:31 +0800)
committerRich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Fri, 28 Jul 2017 15:34:55 +0000 (11:34 -0400)
Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Reviewed-by: Paul Dale <paul.dale@oracle.com>
Reviewed-by: Andy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/4036)

doc/man3/SSL_set_connect_state.pod

index d747927..37bfa8f 100644 (file)
@@ -30,7 +30,7 @@ it was either assigned a dedicated client method, a dedicated server
 method, or a generic method, that can be used for both client and
 server connections. (The method might have been changed with
 L<SSL_CTX_set_ssl_version(3)> or
-SSL_set_ssl_method().)
+L<SSL_set_ssl_method(3)>.)
 
 When beginning a new handshake, the SSL engine must know whether it must
 call the connect (client) or accept (server) routines. Even though it may