cfi build fixes in x86-64 ghash assembly
authorShane Lontis <shane.lontis@oracle.com>
Tue, 19 Feb 2019 03:56:33 +0000 (13:56 +1000)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Wed, 27 Feb 2019 21:44:46 +0000 (22:44 +0100)
Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Reviewed-by: Matt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
Reviewed-by: Paul Dale <paul.dale@oracle.com>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/8281)

(cherry picked from commit 54d00677f305375eee65a0c9edb5f0980c5f020f)

crypto/modes/asm/ghash-x86_64.pl

index 30158aa..6b2a51e 100644 (file)
@@ -1155,6 +1155,7 @@ ___
 } else {
 $code.=<<___;
        jmp     .L_init_clmul
+.cfi_endproc
 .size  gcm_init_avx,.-gcm_init_avx
 ___
 }
@@ -1594,6 +1595,7 @@ ___
 } else {
 $code.=<<___;
        jmp     .L_ghash_clmul
+.cfi_endproc
 .size  gcm_ghash_avx,.-gcm_ghash_avx
 ___
 }