Remove redundant test targets outside of test/
authorMike Bland <mbland@acm.org>
Tue, 24 Jun 2014 17:03:49 +0000 (13:03 -0400)
committerGeoff Thorpe <geoff@openssl.org>
Sun, 16 Nov 2014 21:44:51 +0000 (16:44 -0500)
These correspond to targets of the same name in test/Makefile that clash when
using the single-makefile build method using GitConfigure and GitMake.

Change-Id: If7e900c75f4341b446608b6916a3d76f202026ea
Signed-off-by: Mike Bland <mbland@acm.org>
Signed-off-by: Geoff Thorpe <geoff@openssl.org>
Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
crypto/bn/Makefile
crypto/jpake/Makefile
crypto/srp/Makefile

index 1d72ce6..e2fd644 100644 (file)
@@ -163,10 +163,6 @@ install:
        chmod 644 $(INSTALL_PREFIX)$(INSTALLTOP)/include/openssl/$$i ); \
        done;
 
-exptest:
-       rm -f exptest
-       gcc -I../../include -g2 -ggdb -o exptest exptest.c ../../libcrypto.a
-
 div:
        rm -f a.out
        gcc -I.. -g div.c ../../libcrypto.a
index a4a1402..62791ed 100644 (file)
@@ -43,8 +43,6 @@ dclean:
 clean:
        rm -f *.s *.o *.obj des lib tags core .pure .nfs* *.old *.bak fluff
 
-jpaketest: top jpaketest.c $(LIB)
-       $(CC) $(CFLAGS) -Wall -Werror -g -o jpaketest jpaketest.c $(LIB)
 # DO NOT DELETE THIS LINE -- make depend depends on it.
 
 jpake.o: ../../include/openssl/bio.h ../../include/openssl/bn.h
index 324a409..9e1d8fe 100644 (file)
@@ -57,9 +57,6 @@ tags:
 
 tests:
 
-srptest: top srptest.c $(LIB)
-       $(CC) $(CFLAGS) -Wall -Werror -g -o srptest srptest.c $(LIB)
-
 lint:
        lint -DLINT $(INCLUDES) $(SRC)>fluff