use OSSLzu instead of lu format for size_t display
authoredelangh <edelangh@student.42.fr>
Fri, 17 Feb 2017 12:23:22 +0000 (13:23 +0100)
committerRich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Fri, 3 Mar 2017 13:04:47 +0000 (08:04 -0500)
CLA: trivial

Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/2660)

apps/passwd.c

index 9be9284..5be728f 100644 (file)
@@ -555,8 +555,8 @@ static char *shacrypt(const char *passwd, const char *magic, const char *salt)
     OPENSSL_strlcat(out_buf, magic, sizeof out_buf);
     OPENSSL_strlcat(out_buf, "$", sizeof out_buf);
     if (rounds_custom) {
-        char tmp_buf[7 + 9 + 1]; /* "rounds=999999999" */
-        sprintf(tmp_buf, "rounds=%lu", rounds);
+        char tmp_buf[80]; /* "rounds=999999999" */
+        sprintf(tmp_buf, "rounds=%"OSSLzu, rounds);
         OPENSSL_strlcat(out_buf, tmp_buf, sizeof out_buf);
         OPENSSL_strlcat(out_buf, "$", sizeof out_buf);
     }