bf/build.info: engage assembly module.
authorAndy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
Sun, 22 May 2016 07:47:15 +0000 (09:47 +0200)
committerAndy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
Fri, 27 May 2016 20:56:02 +0000 (22:56 +0200)
Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
crypto/bf/build.info

index b8f9820..37a004e 100644 (file)
@@ -1,5 +1,6 @@
 LIBS=../../libcrypto
 LIBS=../../libcrypto
-SOURCE[../../libcrypto]=bf_skey.c bf_ecb.c bf_enc.c bf_cfb64.c bf_ofb64.c 
+SOURCE[../../libcrypto]=bf_skey.c bf_ecb.c bf_cfb64.c bf_ofb64.c \
+        {- $target{bf_asm_src} -}
 
 GENERATE[bf-586.s]=asm/bf-586.pl $(PERLASM_SCHEME) $(CFLAGS) $(LIB_CFLAGS) $(PROCESSOR)
 DEPEND[bf-586.s]=../perlasm/x86asm.pl ../perlasm/cbc.pl
 
 GENERATE[bf-586.s]=asm/bf-586.pl $(PERLASM_SCHEME) $(CFLAGS) $(LIB_CFLAGS) $(PROCESSOR)
 DEPEND[bf-586.s]=../perlasm/x86asm.pl ../perlasm/cbc.pl