Fix no-srtp build warnings
authorTodd Short <tshort@akamai.com>
Mon, 14 May 2018 14:41:06 +0000 (10:41 -0400)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Sun, 20 May 2018 08:07:03 +0000 (10:07 +0200)
Reviewed-by: Andy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/6255)

apps/s_client.c
apps/s_server.c

index 96f9da6..5934236 100644 (file)
@@ -935,7 +935,9 @@ int s_client_main(int argc, char **argv)
     int srp_lateuser = 0;
     SRP_ARG srp_arg = { NULL, NULL, 0, 0, 0, 1024 };
 #endif
+#ifndef OPENSSL_NO_SRTP
     char *srtp_profiles = NULL;
+#endif
 #ifndef OPENSSL_NO_CT
     char *ctlog_file = NULL;
     int ct_validation = 0;
@@ -1422,7 +1424,9 @@ int s_client_main(int argc, char **argv)
             noservername = 1;
             break;
         case OPT_USE_SRTP:
+#ifndef OPENSSL_NO_SRTP
             srtp_profiles = opt_arg();
+#endif
             break;
         case OPT_KEYMATEXPORT:
             keymatexportlabel = opt_arg();
index 5d53250..6180617 100644 (file)
@@ -1020,7 +1020,9 @@ int s_server_main(int argc, char *argv[])
     char *srpuserseed = NULL;
     char *srp_verifier_file = NULL;
 #endif
+#ifndef OPENSSL_NO_SRTP
     char *srtp_profiles = NULL;
+#endif
     int min_version = 0, max_version = 0, prot_opt = 0, no_prot_opt = 0;
     int s_server_verify = SSL_VERIFY_NONE;
     int s_server_session_id_context = 1; /* anything will do */
@@ -1527,7 +1529,9 @@ int s_server_main(int argc, char *argv[])
             alpn_in = opt_arg();
             break;
         case OPT_SRTP_PROFILES:
+#ifndef OPENSSL_NO_SRTP
             srtp_profiles = opt_arg();
+#endif
             break;
         case OPT_KEYMATEXPORT:
             keymatexportlabel = opt_arg();