Remove bugs/ and crypto/threads/
authorAlessandro Ghedini <alessandro@ghedini.me>
Fri, 23 Oct 2015 15:55:27 +0000 (17:55 +0200)
committerAlessandro Ghedini <alessandro@ghedini.me>
Fri, 23 Oct 2015 16:41:04 +0000 (18:41 +0200)
Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>

No differences found