Drop support for OPENSSL_NO_TLS1_3_METHOD
authorMatt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
Thu, 29 Jun 2017 14:03:14 +0000 (15:03 +0100)
committerMatt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
Fri, 30 Jun 2017 08:41:46 +0000 (09:41 +0100)
There are no public TLSv1_3_*method() functions so
OPENSSL_NO_TLS1_3_METHOD doesn't make any sense and should be removed.

Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/3800)


No differences found