Travis: if "make update" created a diff, please show it
authorRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Thu, 2 Nov 2017 22:50:48 +0000 (23:50 +0100)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Fri, 3 Nov 2017 08:26:44 +0000 (09:26 +0100)
Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/4652)

.travis.yml

index d61fd9c..dfab8d3 100644 (file)
@@ -168,7 +168,7 @@ script:
       else
           echo -e '+\057 MAKE UPDATE FAILED'; false;
       fi;
-      git diff --quiet
+      git diff --exit-code
     - if [ -n "$CHECKDOCS" ]; then
           if $make doc-nits; then
               echo -e '+\057\057 MAKE DOC-NITS OK';