Fix DSO name on HP/UX
authorRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Mon, 22 Feb 2016 13:33:38 +0000 (14:33 +0100)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Mon, 22 Feb 2016 15:12:00 +0000 (16:12 +0100)
If dlfcn is used, the name was set to lib$(LIBNAME).so when it should
have been just $(LIBNAME).so.

Reviewed-by: Andy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
Makefile.shared

index 2617fbf..313de4e 100644 (file)
@@ -489,7 +489,7 @@ link_app.irix:
 link_dso.hpux:
        @if $(DETECT_GNU_LD); then $(DO_GNU_DSO); else \
        SHLIB=$(LIBNAME).sl; \
-       expr "$(CFLAGS)" : '.*DSO_DLFCN' > /dev/null && SHLIB=lib$(LIBNAME).so; \
+       expr "$(CFLAGS)" : '.*DSO_DLFCN' > /dev/null && SHLIB=$(LIBNAME).so; \
        SHLIB_SUFFIX=; \
        ALLSYMSFLAGS=''; \
        NOALLSYMSFLAGS=''; \