make update
authorDr. Stephen Henson <steve@openssl.org>
Wed, 13 Jul 2016 13:20:49 +0000 (14:20 +0100)
committerDr. Stephen Henson <steve@openssl.org>
Wed, 13 Jul 2016 13:41:58 +0000 (14:41 +0100)
Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
util/libcrypto.num

index 6da939d..aa70000 100644 (file)
@@ -4150,3 +4150,5 @@ DSA_SIG_set0                            4094      1_1_0   EXIST::FUNCTION:DSA
 EVP_PKEY_get0_hmac                      4095   1_1_0   EXIST::FUNCTION:
 HMAC_CTX_get_md                         4096   1_1_0   EXIST::FUNCTION:
 NAME_CONSTRAINTS_check_CN               4097   1_1_0   EXIST::FUNCTION:
+OCSP_resp_get0_id                       4098   1_1_0   EXIST::FUNCTION:OCSP
+OCSP_resp_get0_certs                    4099   1_1_0   EXIST::FUNCTION:OCSP