OPENSSL_ia32cap: reserve for new extensions.
authorAndy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
Sun, 5 Nov 2017 19:03:17 +0000 (20:03 +0100)
committerAndy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
Wed, 8 Nov 2017 20:45:16 +0000 (21:45 +0100)
Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>

No differences found