Remove unicode characters from source
authorRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Fri, 8 Dec 2017 10:40:30 +0000 (11:40 +0100)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Fri, 8 Dec 2017 10:56:37 +0000 (11:56 +0100)
Some compilers react badly to non-ASCII characters

Fixes #4877

Reviewed-by: Matt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/4879)

test/bad_dtls_test.c

index 5bd4e22..1c836b9 100644 (file)
@@ -19,7 +19,7 @@
  * Note that unlike other SSL tests, we don't test against our own SSL
  * server method. Firstly because we don't have one; we *only* support
  * DTLS1_BAD_VER as a client. And secondly because even if that were
- * fixed up it's the wrong thing to test against  because if changes
+ * fixed up it's the wrong thing to test against - because if changes
  * are made in generic DTLS code which don't take DTLS1_BAD_VER into
  * account, there's plenty of scope for making those changes such that
  * they break *both* the client and the server in the same way.