Validate the SM2 digest len before use
authorMatt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
Mon, 10 Sep 2018 15:53:17 +0000 (16:53 +0100)
committerMatt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
Mon, 10 Sep 2018 16:28:33 +0000 (17:28 +0100)
Fixes a Coverity complaint.

Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/7170)


No differences found