Fix a grammar nit in CRYPTO_get_ex_new_index.pod
authorPaul Yang <yang.yang@baishancloud.com>
Fri, 22 Feb 2019 06:27:39 +0000 (14:27 +0800)
committerPaul Yang <yang.yang@baishancloud.com>
Fri, 22 Feb 2019 06:29:01 +0000 (14:29 +0800)
Reviewed-by: Paul Dale <paul.dale@oracle.com>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/8303)

(cherry picked from commit 84712024da5e5485e8397afc763555355bddf960)

doc/man3/CRYPTO_get_ex_new_index.pod

index 4d5a2b9..04ef5ec 100644 (file)
@@ -100,7 +100,7 @@ to avoid likely double-free crashes.
 The function B<CRYPTO_free_ex_data> is used to free all exdata attached
 to a structure. The appropriate type-specific routine must be used.
 The B<class_index> identifies the structure type, the B<obj> is
-be the pointer to the actual structure, and B<r> is a pointer to the
+a pointer to the actual structure, and B<r> is a pointer to the
 structure's exdata field.
 
 =head2 Callback Functions