make update
authorDr. Stephen Henson <steve@openssl.org>
Fri, 19 Aug 2016 11:59:55 +0000 (12:59 +0100)
committerDr. Stephen Henson <steve@openssl.org>
Fri, 19 Aug 2016 14:46:19 +0000 (15:46 +0100)
Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
util/libcrypto.num

index 20c9dfb..19a8902 100644 (file)
@@ -4193,3 +4193,4 @@ EVP_PKEY_get1_tls_encodedpoint          4139      1_1_0   EXIST::FUNCTION:
 ASN1_STRING_get0_data                   4140   1_1_0   EXIST::FUNCTION:
 X509_SIG_get0_mutable                   4141   1_1_0   EXIST::FUNCTION:
 X509_get0_serialNumber                  4142   1_1_0   EXIST::FUNCTION:
+PKCS12_get_attr                         4143   1_1_0   EXIST::FUNCTION:DEPRECATEDIN_1_1_0