make update
authorViktor Dukhovni <openssl-users@dukhovni.org>
Wed, 27 Apr 2016 18:37:19 +0000 (14:37 -0400)
committerRich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Thu, 28 Apr 2016 17:50:13 +0000 (13:50 -0400)
Recycling an unused slot.

Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
util/libcrypto.num

index fbdd1d7..1f254ba 100644 (file)
@@ -4201,6 +4201,7 @@ X509_STORE_CTX_get0_untrusted           4074      1_1_0   EXIST::FUNCTION:
 X509_STORE_CTX_set_error_depth          4075   1_1_0   EXIST::FUNCTION:
 X509_STORE_CTX_get0_cert                4076   1_1_0   EXIST::FUNCTION:
 X509_STORE_CTX_set_verify               4077   1_1_0   EXIST::FUNCTION:
+X509_STORE_CTX_set_current_cert         4078   1_1_0   EXIST::FUNCTION:
 X509_STORE_CTX_get_verify               4079   1_1_0   EXIST::FUNCTION:
 X509_STORE_CTX_get_verify_cb            4080   1_1_0   EXIST::FUNCTION:
 X509_STORE_CTX_set0_verified_chain      4081   1_1_0   EXIST::FUNCTION: