Fix some doc nits
authorRich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Sat, 11 Mar 2017 17:48:32 +0000 (12:48 -0500)
committerRich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Sun, 12 Mar 2017 12:27:30 +0000 (08:27 -0400)
Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/2909)

doc/man3/BIO_ADDRINFO.pod
doc/man3/BIO_parse_hostserv.pod
doc/man3/UI_STRING.pod
util/find-doc-nits

index 9ebf99a..7811da4 100644 (file)
@@ -2,6 +2,7 @@
 
 =head1 NAME
 
+BIO_lookup_type,
 BIO_ADDRINFO, BIO_ADDRINFO_next, BIO_ADDRINFO_free,
 BIO_ADDRINFO_family, BIO_ADDRINFO_socktype, BIO_ADDRINFO_protocol,
 BIO_ADDRINFO_address,
index 4ee4f46..426e4de 100644 (file)
@@ -2,8 +2,9 @@
 
 =head1 NAME
 
-BIO_parse_hostserv - utility routines to parse a standard host and service
-string
+BIO_hostserv_priorities,
+BIO_parse_hostserv
+- utility routines to parse a standard host and service string
 
 =head1 SYNOPSIS
 
index b0f9371..abd2cfc 100644 (file)
@@ -1,8 +1,13 @@
 =pod
 
-=head1 NAMES
-
-UI_STRING, UI_string_types,
+=head1 NAME
+
+UI_STRING, UI_string_types, UI_get_string_type,
+UI_get_input_flags, UI_get0_output_string,
+UI_get0_action_string, UI_get0_result_string,
+UI_get0_test_string, UI_get_result_minsize,
+UI_get_result_maxsize, UI_set_result
+- User interface string parsing
 
 =head1 SYNOPSIS
 
index 0b85515..537e132 100755 (executable)
@@ -96,6 +96,9 @@ sub name_synopsis()
         } elsif ( $line =~ /typedef.* (\S+);/ ) {
             # a simple typedef: typedef ... NAME;
             $sym = $1;
+        } elsif ( $line =~ /enum (\S*) {/ ) {
+            # an enumeration: enum ... {
+            $sym = $1;
         } elsif ( $line =~ /#define ([A-Za-z0-9_]+)/ ) {
             $sym = $1;
         } elsif ( $line =~ /([A-Za-z0-9_]+)\(/ ) {