rsaz_avx2_eligible doesn't take parameters
authorKurt Roeckx <kurt@roeckx.be>
Wed, 9 May 2018 16:32:02 +0000 (18:32 +0200)
committerKurt Roeckx <kurt@roeckx.be>
Fri, 11 May 2018 12:37:45 +0000 (14:37 +0200)
Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
GH: #6208

crypto/bn/rsaz_exp.h

index 1c5e618..488b136 100644 (file)
@@ -28,7 +28,7 @@ void RSAZ_1024_mod_exp_avx2(BN_ULONG result[16],
                             const BN_ULONG exponent[16],
                             const BN_ULONG m_norm[16], const BN_ULONG RR[16],
                             BN_ULONG k0);
-int rsaz_avx2_eligible();
+int rsaz_avx2_eligible(void);
 
 void RSAZ_512_mod_exp(BN_ULONG result[8],
                       const BN_ULONG base_norm[8], const BN_ULONG exponent[8],