Make corpora binary.
authorBen Laurie <ben@links.org>
Thu, 12 May 2016 09:29:13 +0000 (10:29 +0100)
committerBen Laurie <ben@links.org>
Fri, 10 Jun 2016 12:00:31 +0000 (13:00 +0100)
Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
.gitattributes

index 1504fc6..f33e22a 100644 (file)
@@ -1 +1,2 @@
 *.der binary
+/fuzz/corpora/** binary