Fix comment typo.
authorDavid Benjamin <davidben@google.com>
Wed, 26 Jul 2017 16:30:27 +0000 (12:30 -0400)
committerRich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Thu, 27 Jul 2017 03:14:57 +0000 (23:14 -0400)
Reviewed-by: Ben Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/4023)

(cherry picked from commit d67e755418b62fb451ec221c126c9935a06ea63b)

crypto/x86_64cpuid.pl

index 240d361..ef3608b 100644 (file)
@@ -190,7 +190,7 @@ OPENSSL_ia32_cpuid:
 .Lclear_avx:
        mov     \$0xefffe7ff,%eax       # ~(1<<28|1<<12|1<<11)
        and     %eax,%r9d               # clear AVX, FMA and AMD XOP bits
-       andl    \$0xffffffdf,8(%rdi)    # cleax AVX2, ~(1<<5)
+       andl    \$0xffffffdf,8(%rdi)    # clear AVX2, ~(1<<5)
 .Ldone:
        shl     \$32,%r9
        mov     %r10d,%eax