Windows build file: make sure to quote
authorRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Tue, 13 Mar 2018 21:07:02 +0000 (22:07 +0100)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Tue, 13 Mar 2018 21:18:11 +0000 (22:18 +0100)
Reviewed-by: Andy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/5608)

Configurations/windows-makefile.tmpl

index 3025b04..b2742e0 100644 (file)
@@ -382,7 +382,7 @@ distclean: clean
 
 depend:
        @ rem {- output_off() if $disabled{makedepend}; "" -}
-       @ $(PERL) $(SRCDIR)\util\add-depends.pl
+       @ "$(PERL)" "$(SRCDIR)\util\add-depends.pl"
        @ rem {- output_on() if $disabled{makedepend}; "" -}
 
 # Install helper targets #############################################