Add new sponsors
authorSteve Marquess <marquess@opensslfoundation.com>
Thu, 24 Apr 2014 11:13:05 +0000 (07:13 -0400)
committerDr. Stephen Henson <steve@openssl.org>
Thu, 24 Apr 2014 11:33:03 +0000 (12:33 +0100)
ACKNOWLEDGMENTS

index fb6dd91..59c6f01 100644 (file)
@@ -10,13 +10,18 @@ OpenSSL project.
 We would like to identify and thank the following such sponsors for their past
 or current significant support of the OpenSSL project:
 
+Major support:
+
+       Qualys          http://www.qualys.com/
+
 Very significant support:
 
-       OpenGear: www.opengear.com
+       OpenGear:       http://www.opengear.com/
 
 Significant support:
 
-       PSW Group: www.psw.net
+       PSW Group:      http://www.psw.net/
+       Acano Ltd.      http://acano.com/
 
 Please note that we ask permission to identify sponsors and that some sponsors
 we consider eligible for inclusion here have requested to remain anonymous.