Try 'make install' with one of the Travis configurations
authorRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Tue, 29 Mar 2016 15:50:53 +0000 (17:50 +0200)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Tue, 3 May 2016 10:28:49 +0000 (12:28 +0200)
Reviewed-by: Matt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
.travis.yml

index 86a0dcb..78cee30 100644 (file)
@@ -23,7 +23,7 @@ compiler:
     - gcc
 
 env:
-    - CONFIG_OPTS=""
+    - CONFIG_OPTS="" DESTDIR="_install"
     - CONFIG_OPTS="--debug no-shared enable-crypto-mdebug enable-rc5 enable-md2"
     - CONFIG_OPTS="--strict-warnings no-shared" BUILDONLY="yes"
     - CONFIG_OPTS="no-pic --strict-warnings" BUILDONLY="yes"
@@ -85,6 +85,10 @@ script:
       else
           make build_tests;
       fi
+    - if [ -n "$DESTDIR" ]; then
+          mkdir "../$DESTDIR";
+          make install DESTDIR="../$DESTDIR";
+      fi
     - cd ..
 
 notifications: