sha/asm/keccak1600-avx2.pl: optimized remodelled version.
authorAndy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
Wed, 12 Jul 2017 14:02:42 +0000 (16:02 +0200)
committerAndy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
Sat, 15 Jul 2017 21:04:38 +0000 (23:04 +0200)
New register usage pattern allows to achieve sligtly better
performance. Not as much as I hoped for. Performance is believed
to be limited by irreconcilable write-back conflicts, rather than
lack of computational resources or data dependencies.

Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>

No differences found