Complete the removal of /* foo.c */ comments
authorRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Wed, 27 Jan 2016 17:37:12 +0000 (18:37 +0100)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Wed, 27 Jan 2016 17:42:23 +0000 (18:42 +0100)
Some files that are automatically generated still had those comments
added by the generating scripts.

Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
crypto/objects/obj_dat.h
crypto/objects/obj_dat.pl
crypto/objects/objects.pl
include/openssl/obj_mac.h

index c8bfc97..6907bc3 100644 (file)
@@ -1,4 +1,3 @@
-
 /* THIS FILE IS GENERATED FROM objects.h by obj_dat.pl via the
  * following command:
  * perl obj_dat.pl obj_mac.h obj_dat.h
index 86bcefb..d726f2c 100644 (file)
@@ -168,8 +168,6 @@ foreach (sort obj_cmp @a)
        }
 
 print OUT <<'EOF';
-/* crypto/objects/obj_dat.h */
-
 /* THIS FILE IS GENERATED FROM objects.h by obj_dat.pl via the
  * following command:
  * perl obj_dat.pl obj_mac.h obj_dat.h
index 389dc34..ea2caf5 100644 (file)
@@ -119,8 +119,6 @@ close NUMOUT;
 
 open (OUT,">$ARGV[2]") || die "Can't open output file $ARGV[2]";
 print OUT <<'EOF';
-/* crypto/objects/obj_mac.h */
-
 /*
  * THIS FILE IS GENERATED FROM objects.txt by objects.pl via the following
  * command: perl objects.pl objects.txt obj_mac.num obj_mac.h
index 74bdbe6..ad27e0e 100644 (file)
@@ -1,4 +1,3 @@
-
 /*
  * THIS FILE IS GENERATED FROM objects.txt by objects.pl via the following
  * command: perl objects.pl objects.txt obj_mac.num obj_mac.h