.travis.yml: exercise -std=c89 in order to catch corresponding problems.
authorAndy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
Thu, 19 Jul 2018 10:30:26 +0000 (12:30 +0200)
committerAndy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
Fri, 20 Jul 2018 11:38:39 +0000 (13:38 +0200)
Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Reviewed-by: Kurt Roeckx <kurt@roeckx.be>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/6745)

.travis.yml

index 34ccf80..51fd563 100644 (file)
@@ -27,7 +27,7 @@ compiler:
 env:
     - CONFIG_OPTS="" DESTDIR="_install"
     - CONFIG_OPTS="no-asm -Werror --debug no-afalgeng no-shared enable-crypto-mdebug enable-rc5 enable-md2"
-    - CONFIG_OPTS="no-asm no-makedepend --strict-warnings" BUILDONLY="yes" CHECKDOCS="yes" GENERATE="yes"
+    - CONFIG_OPTS="no-asm no-makedepend --strict-warnings -std=c89 -D_DEFAULT_SOURCE" BUILDONLY="yes" CHECKDOCS="yes" GENERATE="yes"
 
 matrix:
     include: