Allocate bio_err before turning on memleak checks
authorViktor Dukhovni <openssl-users@dukhovni.org>
Sat, 6 Feb 2016 20:17:11 +0000 (15:17 -0500)
committerViktor Dukhovni <openssl-users@dukhovni.org>
Sat, 6 Feb 2016 20:39:48 +0000 (15:39 -0500)
Reviewed-by: Tim Hudson <tjh@openssl.org>
test/danetest.c

index 92a3b1b..cad751f 100644 (file)
@@ -471,6 +471,8 @@ int main(int argc, char *argv[])
     CAfile = argv[2];
     tlsafile = argv[3];
 
+    bio_err = BIO_new_fp(stderr, BIO_NOCLOSE | BIO_FP_TEXT);
+
     p = getenv("OPENSSL_DEBUG_MEMORY");
     if (p != NULL && strcmp(p, "on") == 0)
         CRYPTO_set_mem_debug(1);
@@ -483,8 +485,6 @@ int main(int argc, char *argv[])
         return 0;
     }
 
-    bio_err = BIO_new_fp(stderr, BIO_NOCLOSE | BIO_FP_TEXT);
-
     SSL_library_init();
     SSL_load_error_strings();