Fix no-psk
authorMatt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
Mon, 16 Jul 2018 16:31:37 +0000 (17:31 +0100)
committerMatt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
Tue, 17 Jul 2018 10:07:22 +0000 (11:07 +0100)
Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/6724)

ssl/statem/statem_lib.c

index 0d8fe5d..6262a06 100644 (file)
@@ -1493,7 +1493,12 @@ static int is_tls13_capable(const SSL *s)
 {
     int i;
 
-    if (s->psk_server_callback != NULL || s->psk_find_session_cb != NULL)
+#ifndef OPENSSL_NO_PSK
+    if (s->psk_server_callback != NULL)
+        return 1;
+#endif
+
+    if (s->psk_find_session_cb != NULL)
         return 1;
 
     for (i = 0; i < SSL_PKEY_NUM; i++) {