Modify expected output of a certificate to match the changed printout
authorRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Thu, 16 Nov 2017 00:09:50 +0000 (01:09 +0100)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Thu, 16 Nov 2017 00:19:31 +0000 (01:19 +0100)
Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/4746)

test/certs/cyrillic.msb
test/certs/cyrillic.utf8

index 87f76cb..ec58ac9 100644 (file)
@@ -3,7 +3,7 @@ Certificate:
         Version: 3 (0x2)
         Serial Number:
             be:47:3c:53:a6:2a:c0:3a
-    Signature Algorithm: sha256WithRSAEncryption
+        Signature Algorithm: sha256WithRSAEncryption
         Issuer: C=RU, ST=\U041C\U043E\U0441\U043A\U0432\U0430, L=\U041C\U043E\U0441\U043A\U0432\U0430, O=\U0414\U043C\U0438\U0442\U0440\U0438\U0439 \U0411\U0435\U043B\U044F\U0432\U0441\U043A\U0438\U0439, OU=\U042F, CN=Dmitry Belyavskiy, emailAddress=beldmit@example.com
         Validity
             Not Before: Feb 21 19:35:22 2017 GMT
index 6eda733..2096e4f 100644 (file)
@@ -3,7 +3,7 @@ Certificate:
         Version: 3 (0x2)
         Serial Number:
             be:47:3c:53:a6:2a:c0:3a
-    Signature Algorithm: sha256WithRSAEncryption
+        Signature Algorithm: sha256WithRSAEncryption
         Issuer: C=RU, ST=Москва, L=Москва, O=Дмитрий Белявский, OU=Я, CN=Dmitry Belyavskiy, emailAddress=beldmit@example.com
         Validity
             Not Before: Feb 21 19:35:22 2017 GMT