test/README: clarify last test number group
authorAndy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
Fri, 17 Feb 2017 09:49:04 +0000 (10:49 +0100)
committerAndy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
Fri, 17 Feb 2017 19:58:04 +0000 (20:58 +0100)
Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
test/README

index ef39d38..3ecbf4d 100644 (file)
@@ -29,7 +29,8 @@ The number {nn} is (somewhat loosely) grouped as follows:
 60-79  APIs
    70  PACKET layer
 80-89  "larger" protocols (CA, CMS, OCSP, SSL, TSA)
-90-99  misc
+90-98  misc
+99     most time consuming tests [such as test_fuzz]
 
 
 A recipe that just runs a test executable