Remove test-runs dir, adjust .gitignore
authorBernd Edlinger <bernd.edlinger@hotmail.de>
Thu, 14 Dec 2017 20:16:41 +0000 (21:16 +0100)
committerBernd Edlinger <bernd.edlinger@hotmail.de>
Fri, 15 Dec 2017 18:27:42 +0000 (19:27 +0100)
Ignore libssl.map/libcrypto.map instead of ssl.map/crypto.map

Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Reviewed-by: Matt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/4932)

.gitignore
Configurations/unix-Makefile.tmpl

index 17572d7..7496b0e 100644 (file)
@@ -80,8 +80,8 @@ Makefile
 /util/shlib_wrap.sh
 /tags
 /TAGS
-/crypto.map
-/ssl.map
+/libcrypto.map
+/libssl.map
 
 # Windows (legacy)
 /tmp32
index 7f8a322..a514833 100644 (file)
@@ -311,7 +311,7 @@ clean: libclean
        -$(RM) `find . -name '*{- $objext -}' -a \! -path "./.git/*"`
        $(RM) core
        $(RM) tags TAGS doc-nits
-       $(RM) test/.rnd
+       $(RM) -r test/test-runs
        $(RM) openssl.pc libcrypto.pc libssl.pc
        -$(RM) `find . -type l -a \! -path "./.git/*"`
        $(RM) $(TARFILE)