Declare cleanse_ctr variable as extern
authorAlessandro Ghedini <alessandro@ghedini.me>
Fri, 23 Oct 2015 14:17:33 +0000 (16:17 +0200)
committerAndy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
Sat, 21 Nov 2015 13:21:49 +0000 (14:21 +0100)
Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
crypto/mem_clr.c

index 1a06636..5c03dff 100644 (file)
@@ -60,6 +60,7 @@
 #include <string.h>
 #include <openssl/crypto.h>
 
+extern unsigned char cleanse_ctr;
 unsigned char cleanse_ctr = 0;
 
 void OPENSSL_cleanse(void *ptr, size_t len)