rsa/rsa_pmeth.c: recognize SHA3 as supported RSA digest.
authorAndy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
Sun, 10 Sep 2017 19:43:48 +0000 (21:43 +0200)
committerAndy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
Mon, 11 Sep 2017 20:18:22 +0000 (22:18 +0200)
Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
crypto/rsa/rsa_pmeth.c

index 886ce27..a23d428 100644 (file)
@@ -376,6 +376,10 @@ static int check_padding_md(const EVP_MD *md, int padding)
         case NID_md4:
         case NID_mdc2:
         case NID_ripemd160:
+        case NID_sha3_224:
+        case NID_sha3_256:
+        case NID_sha3_384:
+        case NID_sha3_512:
             return 1;
 
         default: