Makefile.shared: Make link_shlib.linux-shared less verbose again
authorRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Mon, 24 Jul 2017 09:48:02 +0000 (11:48 +0200)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Mon, 24 Jul 2017 09:57:44 +0000 (11:57 +0200)
A previous change inavertently removed a silencing '@'

Reviewed-by: Tim Hudson <tjh@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/4003)

Makefile.shared

index 40730d8..1053989 100644 (file)
@@ -180,7 +180,7 @@ link_app.gnu:
        @ $(DO_GNU_APP); $(LINK_APP)
 
 link_shlib.linux-shared:
-       $(PERL) $(SRCDIR)/util/mkdef.pl $(LIBNAME) linux >$(LIBNAME).map; \
+       @$(PERL) $(SRCDIR)/util/mkdef.pl $(LIBNAME) linux >$(LIBNAME).map; \
        $(DO_GNU_SO); \
        ALLSYMSFLAGS='-Wl,--whole-archive,--version-script=$(LIBNAME).map'; \
        $(LINK_SO_SHLIB)