Configurations/unix-Makefile.tmpl: fix typo
authorRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Mon, 27 Apr 2020 06:11:52 +0000 (08:11 +0200)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Tue, 28 Apr 2020 07:45:37 +0000 (09:45 +0200)
PROCESSSOR => PROCESSOR

Reviewed-by: Paul Dale <paul.dale@oracle.com>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/11654)


No differences found