Add --gcov-options '\-lp' to coverage
authorEmilia Kasper <emilia@openssl.org>
Fri, 5 Aug 2016 09:33:48 +0000 (11:33 +0200)
committerEmilia Kasper <emilia@openssl.org>
Fri, 5 Aug 2016 16:01:39 +0000 (18:01 +0200)
Should result in more accurate header file coverage, see
https://github.com/eddyxu/cpp-coveralls/issues/54

Reviewed-by: Kurt Roeckx <kurt@openssl.org>
.travis.yml

index 8e98850..cd8589f 100644 (file)
@@ -114,7 +114,7 @@ script:
 
 after_success:
     - if [ -n "$COVERALLS" ]; then
-          coveralls -b .;
+          coveralls -b . --gcov-options '\-lp';
       fi;
 
 notifications: