Restore SSLerr on PACKET_strndup failure.
authorEmilia Kasper <emilia@openssl.org>
Thu, 10 Sep 2015 12:47:04 +0000 (14:47 +0200)
committerEmilia Kasper <emilia@openssl.org>
Thu, 10 Sep 2015 14:40:26 +0000 (16:40 +0200)
Reviewed-by: Dr Stephen Henson <steve@openssl.org>
ssl/s3_srvr.c

index 16f4db9..ec09840 100644 (file)
@@ -2271,6 +2271,7 @@ int ssl3_get_client_key_exchange(SSL *s)
         }
 
         if (!PACKET_strndup(&psk_identity, &s->session->psk_identity)) {
+            SSLerr(SSL_F_SSL3_GET_CLIENT_KEY_EXCHANGE, ERR_R_INTERNAL_ERROR);
             al = SSL_AD_INTERNAL_ERROR;
             goto f_err;
         }