Remove libcrypto to libssl dependency
authorMatt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
Mon, 4 May 2015 22:15:46 +0000 (23:15 +0100)
committerMatt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
Tue, 5 May 2015 08:09:56 +0000 (09:09 +0100)
Remove dependency on ssl_locl.h from v3_scts.c, and incidentally fix a build problem with
kerberos (the dependency meant v3_scts.c was trying to include krb5.h, but without having been
passed the relevanant -I flags to the compiler)

Reviewed-by: Dr. Stephen Henson <steve@openssl.org>
(cherry picked from commit d13bd6130bd856e9f512c43499e5fc70943bf133)

Conflicts:
crypto/x509v3/v3_scts.c

crypto/x509v3/v3_scts.c

index 9a4c3eb..6e0b8d6 100644 (file)
 #include "cryptlib.h"
 #include <openssl/asn1.h>
 #include <openssl/x509v3.h>
-#include "../ssl/ssl_locl.h"
+
+/* Signature and hash algorithms from RFC 5246 */
+#define TLSEXT_hash_sha256                              4
+
+#define TLSEXT_signature_rsa                            1
+#define TLSEXT_signature_ecdsa                          3
+
+
+#define n2s(c,s)        ((s=(((unsigned int)(c[0]))<< 8)| \
+                            (((unsigned int)(c[1]))    )),c+=2)
 
 #if (defined(_WIN32) || defined(_WIN64)) && !defined(__MINGW32__)
 # define SCT_TIMESTAMP unsigned __int64