Fixups in CHANGES.md
authorRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 12:10:27 +0000 (14:10 +0200)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Wed, 1 Apr 2020 19:25:10 +0000 (21:25 +0200)
Fixed one ambiguous line and removed a few unnecessary backticks.

Reviewed-by: Tomas Mraz <tmraz@fedoraproject.org>
Reviewed-by: Matthias St. Pierre <Matthias.St.Pierre@ncp-e.com>
Reviewed-by: Paul Dale <paul.dale@oracle.com>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/11447)

CHANGES.md

index 8f7d7ee..4b7a73d 100644 (file)
@@ -30,7 +30,7 @@ OpenSSL 3.0
    the various push functions and finally convert to a passable OSSL_PARAM
    array using OSSL_PARAM_BLD_to_param().
 
    the various push functions and finally convert to a passable OSSL_PARAM
    array using OSSL_PARAM_BLD_to_param().
 
-   * Paul Dale *
+   *Paul Dale*
 
  * EVP_PKEY_get0_RSA(), EVP_PKEY_get0_DSA(), EVP_PKEY_get0_DH(), and
    EVP_PKEY_get0_EC_KEY() can now handle EVP_PKEYs with provider side
 
  * EVP_PKEY_get0_RSA(), EVP_PKEY_get0_DSA(), EVP_PKEY_get0_DH(), and
    EVP_PKEY_get0_EC_KEY() can now handle EVP_PKEYs with provider side
@@ -43,9 +43,9 @@ OpenSSL 3.0
 
    *Richard Levitte*
 
 
    *Richard Levitte*
 
- * `ASN1_verify()`, `ASN1_digest()` and `ASN1_sign()` have been deprecated.
+ * ASN1_verify(), ASN1_digest() and ASN1_sign() have been deprecated.
    They are old functions that we don't use, and that you could disable with
    They are old functions that we don't use, and that you could disable with
-   the macro `NO_ASN1_OLD`.  This goes all the way back to OpenSSL 0.9.7.
+   the macro NO_ASN1_OLD.  This goes all the way back to OpenSSL 0.9.7.
 
    *Richard Levitte*
 
 
    *Richard Levitte*