Add missing CHANGES entry for 1.0.2
authorEmilia Kasper <emilia@openssl.org>
Tue, 1 Sep 2015 15:13:02 +0000 (17:13 +0200)
committerEmilia Kasper <emilia@openssl.org>
Tue, 1 Sep 2015 18:12:28 +0000 (20:12 +0200)
Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
CHANGES

diff --git a/CHANGES b/CHANGES
index 082e15e..343d847 100644 (file)
--- a/CHANGES
+++ b/CHANGES
 
  Changes between 1.0.1l and 1.0.2 [22 Jan 2015]
 
+  *) Change RSA and DH/DSA key generation apps to generate 2048-bit
+     keys by default.
+     [Kurt Roeckx]
+
   *) Facilitate "universal" ARM builds targeting range of ARM ISAs, e.g.
      ARMv5 through ARMv8, as opposite to "locking" it to single one.
      So far those who have to target multiple plaforms would compromise