Remove unused variable.
authorBen Laurie <ben@links.org>
Thu, 14 Sep 2017 10:21:11 +0000 (11:21 +0100)
committerRich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Mon, 16 Oct 2017 19:18:24 +0000 (15:18 -0400)
Reviewed-by: Tim Hudson <tjh@openssl.org>
Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/4367)

fuzz/server.c

index c31cf7f..2f7403e 100644 (file)
@@ -507,7 +507,9 @@ int FuzzerTestOneInput(const uint8_t *buf, size_t len)
     SSL *server;
     BIO *in;
     BIO *out;
+#if !defined(OPENSSL_NO_EC) || !defined(OPENSSL_NO_DSA)
     BIO *bio_buf;
+#endif
     SSL_CTX *ctx;
     int ret;
     RSA *privkey;