Fix whitespace nit in OSSL_SELF_TEST_new.pod which caused doc-nits warning
authorDr. David von Oheimb <David.von.Oheimb@siemens.com>
Thu, 12 Mar 2020 08:51:55 +0000 (09:51 +0100)
committerDr. David von Oheimb <David.von.Oheimb@siemens.com>
Wed, 25 Mar 2020 13:10:18 +0000 (14:10 +0100)
Reviewed-by: Matt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
Reviewed-by: David von Oheimb <david.von.oheimb@siemens.com>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/11300)

doc/man3/OSSL_SELF_TEST_new.pod

index 32155e1..b2c4f5c 100644 (file)
@@ -133,7 +133,7 @@ A single self test could be set up in the following way:
         || !EVP_DigestUpdate(ctx, pt, pt_len)
         || !EVP_DigestFinal(ctx, out, &out_len))
         goto err;
-    
+
     /* Optional corruption - If the application callback returns 0 */
     OSSL_SELF_TEST_oncorrupt_byte(st, out);