Fix no-pic static builds
authorTomas Mraz <tmraz@fedoraproject.org>
Tue, 14 Apr 2020 10:16:22 +0000 (12:16 +0200)
committerTomas Mraz <tmraz@fedoraproject.org>
Wed, 15 Apr 2020 09:46:00 +0000 (11:46 +0200)
The cipher_tdes_common causes build failure as being duplicated
in libcrypto static builds.

[extended tests]

Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/11544)

providers/implementations/ciphers/build.info

index c97008c..a952c21 100644 (file)
@@ -63,8 +63,12 @@ IF[{- !$disabled{des} -}]
       cipher_tdes_default.c cipher_tdes_default_hw.c \
       cipher_tdes_wrap.c cipher_tdes_wrap_hw.c
   SOURCE[$DES_GOAL]=\
-      cipher_desx.c cipher_desx_hw.c cipher_tdes_common.c\
+      cipher_desx.c cipher_desx_hw.c \
       cipher_des.c cipher_des_hw.c
+ IF[{- !$disabled{module} -}]
+   SOURCE[$DES_GOAL]=\
+       cipher_tdes_common.c
+ ENDIF
 ENDIF
 
 IF[{- !$disabled{aria} -}]